Day 5: Gloria in Excelsis Deo

Day 5: Gloria in Excelsis Deo

Christmas is fast approaching so a lot of decorations can be seen almost everywhere specially here in the Philippines. This is my favorite holiday and I guess a lot of people could say the same. It’s different when you’re all grown up though. We used to receive gifts when we were kids and now that we’re older *cough cough* it’s our turn to make kids happy.

This photo reminds me of my father always saying that Nativity of Jesus decoration is much more important than Christmas Trees. I guess he’s got a point though, it is Jesus Christ’s birthday we’re celebrating after all.

Advance Merry Christmas everyone!

P.S. This was taken at a mall here in Cebu. First official photo I took myself, the other ones were borrowed. πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Day 5: Gloria in Excelsis Deo

Leave a Reply

