Mindanao, The Land of Promise – Day 10: Trip Back Home

Camera Shy

So I woke up around 5 in the morning and went at the top floor of the ship. The scene from up there was just fantastic! Took a couple of photos before I went down and regrouped with the girls to prepare our stuff for arrival.
IMGP0193IMGP0197IMGP0198IMGP0213IMGP0215

After we arrived, I went straight to work. There were a lot of things I had to do so, no rest day for me. Besides, I had a weeks rest. As they say, work hard, play hard. 🙂

It was one of the most unforgettable things I’ve ever done in my life. There were a lot of first times that I’ve experienced in that trip. I would like to give my thanks to The Girl’s parents and family for the hospitality and accepting me into their home. It’s also thanks to my parents, with their all out support, that I was able to go to Mindanao…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

