Mindanao, The Land of Promise – Day 2: Meet the Parents

He arrived with a sprained ankle and I had to take care of him. Not that I am complaining. hehe.. I love those chances where I can show him how much he I care for him. 🙂

Camera Shy

We woke up early so that we could enjoy the pool longer. We need to get on the bus before 11am, so we hit the pool and had breakfast there.

And after a couple of hours, we packed out things and went to the bus station.

IMGP9459 Passionately curious.

IMGP9455 Innocence

She was really curious on what I was doing with that weird white box-like contraption I was holding and fiddling.

I was only able to photographed inside the bus because I carried a lot of stuff  and I was not able to grab my camera.

After a few hours, we arrived at our destination; Casa Paradela.
IMGP9724

When I arrived at their place, this was the scene that greeted me.

IMGP9566 “What did you do to my daughter?” As he lift his sledgehammer, I wet my pants.

Just kidding, he was a very nice man! Once we had established a common ground, we just…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

