Mindanao, The Land of Promise: The Arrival

I was not able to post about our Mindanao so I’ll have my boyfriend’s blog tell you what happened during our vacation. I could not write it better than he did. 🙂

Camera Shy

A couple of weeks ago, I went to Mindanao. If you know where that is, good for you! If you don’t, our friendly neighbor wikipedia is here to help. The Girl was from Mindanao, she was raised in Iligan(look it up) but now, her family lives in Zamboanga del Sur(just open up google maps). When she invited me to come to her place, I was really excited since it would be the first time in Mindanao. So, here I am, sharing to you my experience during my first visit to the Land of Promise.

I arrived at Pagadian City via airplane. There are a lot of ways to get there but via airplane is the fastest.
IMGP9246IMGP9293

IMGP9294 Yay, Pagadian!

IMGP9270 We passed by Bohol and this is what the Chocolate Hills looked like from an airplane!

IMGP9288 Rice fields of Pagadian

After arriving from Pagadian, The Girl and her sister, Cyrine, was…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

